Rocket League Online Statistik

Wie viel Spieler sind täglich in Rocket League online? Die Grafik gibt Dir die Antwort!

Quelle: steampowered.com

Aktuelle News für Rocket League

Patch Notes v1.57

Community Announcements

https://steamcdn-a.akamaihd.net/steamcommunity/public/images/clans/9036925/da0535a3e8d275a9652ef96f3f066c96c9083ac2.jpg Scheduled Release: December 10, 2018, 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM UTC (All Platforms) BUG FIXES General Corrected rear wheel placement on the ‘’99 Nissan Skyline GT-R R34’ The force tha...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

McLaren 570S Car Pack Available Now

Community Announcements

https://youtu.be/gOgF5bf3Y24 The ultimate modern sports car is now available in Rocket League! Just announced live at The 2018 Game Awards, the McLaren 570S Car Pack DLC can now be purchased on all platforms for $1.99 (or regional equivalent). We’ve given the McLaren 570S Coupé the Battle-Car treatm...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

Rocket Pass 2 Launches December 10

Community Announcements

https://i.imgur.com/jSFVp8X.jpg Now that our December Update is available on all platforms, we’re ready to talk about Rocket Pass 2! Starting at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM UTC) on December 10, Rocket Pass 2 will be available for FREE in Rocket League on all platforms with no download require...

Zum Artikel auf Steam

Hey Leute!

Willkommen auf der noch nicht ganz fertigen Jeuner Playz Seite. Die Seite ist in erster Linie für meine Freunde und mich gedacht. Wenn es mir die Zeit erlaubt, dann baue ich die Seite noch etwas weiter aus... schauen wir mal was geht.

Alle Marken, Produktnamen, Firmennamen und Warenzeichen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber | powered by Farmeramania wird bereitgestellt von Webbinder IT-Lösungen